Pelatihan Pelayanan Terpadu bagi Penyandang Disabilitas - Desain dan Arsitektur

Beginner 5(140 Ratings) 5919 Students enrolled
Created by : Superadmin LXP Last updated Thu, 07-Sep-2023 Indonesian
Under the categories of : Sosial
What will i learn?

Curriculum for this course
2 Lessons 00:05:21 Hours
Materi
1 Lessons 00:05:21 Hours
  • Pelatihan Pelayanan Terpadu bagi Penyandang Disabilitas - Desain dan Arsitektur 00:05:21
Posttest
1 Lessons 00:00:00 Hours
  • Posttest 00:00:00
Requirements
  • ASN DKI Jakarta
+ View more
Description
+ View more
Other related courses
00:01:40 Hours
Updated Thu, 07-Sep-2023
5 3144 100 LP
00:07:18 Hours
5 7588 300 LP
About the instructor
  • 22137 Reviews
  • 60814 Students
  • 145 Courses
+ View more
Student feedback
5
Average rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 2%
  • 97%
Reviews
  • Tue, 20-Dec-2022
    Achmad Saban
  • Sun, 25-Dec-2022
    Sarpanjono
    sangat membantu binmbingan ini
  • Sun, 25-Dec-2022
    Ika Yuliati
  • Thu, 29-Dec-2022
    Sandy -
  • Wed, 04-Jan-2023
    Febriyondi
  • Tue, 10-Jan-2023
    Achmad Baichaqi
  • Fri, 13-Jan-2023
    Rian Permana Putra
  • Thu, 19-Jan-2023
    Niken Ayuningtyas
  • Fri, 20-Jan-2023
    Niken Ayuningtyas
  • Fri, 03-Feb-2023
    Hanan Hadi Sasmita
  • Tue, 07-Feb-2023
    Taufik Nurohman
  • Tue, 07-Feb-2023
    Tri Purwaningsih
  • Wed, 08-Feb-2023
    Gamal Aksha
  • Mon, 13-Feb-2023
    Wuri Lestari
  • Tue, 28-Mar-2023
    Iriandri Yudhi Nugroho
  • Sun, 11-Jun-2023
    Martha Saphira
    Kita jadi tahu fasilitas apa saja yang harus tersedia di setiap gedung bagi penyandang disabilitas (bangunan ramah disabilitas)
  • Mon, 31-Jul-2023
    Imam Santoso Wahyudi
  • Wed, 09-Aug-2023
    Syifa Anggrainy
  • Sat, 19-Aug-2023
    Ali Murthadho
  • Thu, 24-Aug-2023
    Andre Mei Budiartarto
  • Thu, 24-Aug-2023
    Hasan Sutrisno
  • Mon, 28-Aug-2023
    Sekar Aroem Wigatiningtya
  • Mon, 28-Aug-2023
    Heru Purwanto
  • Mon, 28-Aug-2023
    Didik Rosadi
  • Tue, 29-Aug-2023
    Endah Rumiyati
  • Wed, 30-Aug-2023
    Antono
  • Wed, 30-Aug-2023
    Hidayat
  • Wed, 30-Aug-2023
    Indah Permata Sari
  • Thu, 31-Aug-2023
    Bangun Noviantoro
  • Fri, 01-Sep-2023
    Anita Carolina
  • Fri, 01-Sep-2023
    Suroso
  • Fri, 01-Sep-2023
    Yudi Hermansyah
  • Mon, 04-Sep-2023
    Agus Marwanto
  • Mon, 04-Sep-2023
    Darvini Rachmida
  • Tue, 05-Sep-2023
    Ratih Primadian
  • Wed, 06-Sep-2023
    Steffi Sarah Linggom Purba
  • Thu, 07-Sep-2023
    Sukmono
  • Thu, 07-Sep-2023
    Deta Raisa
  • Thu, 07-Sep-2023
    Yusti Adi Prasetya
  • Thu, 07-Sep-2023
    Ali Syahidin
  • Fri, 08-Sep-2023
    Muhamad Rivai
  • Fri, 08-Sep-2023
    Deafani Perdana
  • Tue, 12-Sep-2023
    Kurnia Listuhutami
  • Tue, 12-Sep-2023
    thomas sihombing
  • Tue, 12-Sep-2023
    Rury Retnani
    terima kasih.menambah informasi
  • Wed, 13-Sep-2023
    Okie Bismakuncara
  • Wed, 13-Sep-2023
    Lusiana Purnamasari
  • Wed, 13-Sep-2023
    Achmad Faisal Rizqan
  • Fri, 15-Sep-2023
    Dimas Sidharta Wirawan Mu
  • Fri, 15-Sep-2023
    Elfa Fidiawati
  • Sat, 16-Sep-2023
    Hendra Gunawan
  • Sat, 16-Sep-2023
    Euis Ostiniawati
  • Sun, 17-Sep-2023
    Liston Lumban Gaol
  • Mon, 18-Sep-2023
    Muhamad Fikri
  • Mon, 18-Sep-2023
    Novisari Budhi P
  • Mon, 18-Sep-2023
    Mega Hardyanti
  • Tue, 19-Sep-2023
    Moch Nova Affandy
  • Tue, 19-Sep-2023
    Muhammad Helmi Fadhillah
  • Thu, 23-Nov-2023
    Safira Nawa Fadlila
  • Fri, 22-Sep-2023
    Fitri Yunianto Hapsari
  • Fri, 22-Sep-2023
    Irwan Nurdiansyah
  • Sat, 23-Sep-2023
    Budi Purnama
    good
  • Mon, 25-Sep-2023
    Lusiyanti
  • Mon, 25-Sep-2023
    Galih Fermana
  • Tue, 26-Sep-2023
    Dessy Kurnia Sari
  • Tue, 26-Sep-2023
    Ahmad Yuliadi
  • Wed, 27-Sep-2023
    Andro Sefeldi
  • Thu, 28-Sep-2023
    Happy Aprianto
  • Thu, 28-Sep-2023
    Giri Sulistyo
  • Thu, 28-Sep-2023
    Nining Sulastri
  • Fri, 29-Sep-2023
    Syony Tjahjadi
  • Fri, 29-Sep-2023
    Dessy Fitri Pratiwi
  • Fri, 29-Sep-2023
    Ichsan Nasution
  • Thu, 05-Oct-2023
    Putri Indah Rini M
  • Tue, 10-Oct-2023
    N.Etana Dwi Setawati Ss
  • Wed, 11-Oct-2023
    Dina Wahyuni
    Good
  • Thu, 12-Oct-2023
    Ilhamdhan Syakur
  • Sat, 14-Oct-2023
    Ajruni Wulandestie Arifin
    Sangat bermanfaat
  • Sat, 14-Oct-2023
    Rika Susilowati
  • Sun, 15-Oct-2023
    Muhamad Zulfikar
  • Mon, 16-Oct-2023
    Maris Saputra
  • Mon, 16-Oct-2023
    Muhammad Ali Massyhury
  • Mon, 16-Oct-2023
    Syaifulah
  • Tue, 17-Oct-2023
    Deni Andrias
  • Thu, 19-Oct-2023
    Indah Susanti
  • Fri, 20-Oct-2023
    Debby Elva Dwi A
  • Sat, 21-Oct-2023
    Rohenti
  • Tue, 24-Oct-2023
    Wiji Prasetyo Adhi
  • Wed, 25-Oct-2023
    Anang Marwanto
  • Wed, 25-Oct-2023
    Hendro Gunawan
    Bagus untuk informasi seputar pelayanan. artikulasi yang baik dan informatif
  • Wed, 25-Oct-2023
    Dwi Yulianto Prastyo
  • Thu, 26-Oct-2023
    Ilmi Gunardi
  • Sat, 28-Oct-2023
    Vera Febria
  • Mon, 30-Oct-2023
    Iwan Kurniawan
  • Tue, 31-Oct-2023
    Deni Setiawan
  • Tue, 31-Oct-2023
    Fima Rahmawati
    bagus
  • Thu, 02-Nov-2023
    Shafira Amalia
  • Fri, 03-Nov-2023
    Endah Nugrahaning Suciast
  • Fri, 03-Nov-2023
    Salsabila Diar Kinanthi
  • Fri, 03-Nov-2023
    Joko Parmujiono
  • Mon, 06-Nov-2023
    Bintang Justitie Atmoko
  • Mon, 06-Nov-2023
    Agung Pidodo
  • Wed, 08-Nov-2023
    Muhamad Mawardi
  • Fri, 10-Nov-2023
    Maya Kartika
  • Mon, 13-Nov-2023
    Kasmai
  • Tue, 14-Nov-2023
    Simson Warman S
  • Wed, 15-Nov-2023
    Oky Sigit Hartomo
    ok
  • Wed, 15-Nov-2023
    Rini Sulistiowati
  • Fri, 17-Nov-2023
    Zahrul Wildan
  • Sat, 18-Nov-2023
    Narip Aripin
  • Mon, 20-Nov-2023
    Benhard Hutajulu
  • Mon, 20-Nov-2023
    Henry Christian Sihombing
  • Wed, 22-Nov-2023
    Sayoga Pradana
  • Thu, 23-Nov-2023
    Ian Wira Pratama Iskar
    good
  • Fri, 24-Nov-2023
    Gita Krisnawati
  • Sun, 26-Nov-2023
    Siti Hasanah
  • Sun, 26-Nov-2023
    Rizky Haryadi
  • Tue, 28-Nov-2023
    Daroici Cahya Mulyanto
  • Tue, 28-Nov-2023
    Safira Nawa Fadlila
  • Tue, 28-Nov-2023
    Edy Purwanto, SE
  • Wed, 06-Dec-2023
    Kusnandar Novrianto
  • Tue, 12-Dec-2023
    Rita Marina
  • Tue, 09-Jan-2024
    Erawan Wiyardi
  • Wed, 10-Jan-2024
    Yuli Hartono
  • Wed, 10-Jan-2024
    Rinitha Ekarani
  • Thu, 18-Jan-2024
    Heru Haerudin
  • Thu, 25-Jan-2024
    Sautry Sesotyaningtyas
  • Fri, 02-Feb-2024
    Andrew Febrianto Sinengko
  • Sat, 03-Feb-2024
    Nurhasanah
  • Sat, 03-Feb-2024
    Samsul Bahri
  • Sun, 04-Feb-2024
    Dedi Supriyadi
    Manfaat Pelatihan Pelayanan Terpadu Bagi Penyandang Disabilitas-Desain dan Arsitektur bagi ASN: Meningkatkan Kualitas Pelayanan Publik; Mewujudkan Pembangunan yang Inklusif; Meningkatkan Kesadaran dan Pemahaman tentang Disabilitas; Memenuhi Kewajiban Hukum; Meningkatkan Kinerja dan Produktivitas ASN; dan Meningkatkan Kepedulian Sosial. Terima kasih BPSDM.
  • Sun, 04-Feb-2024
    Achmad Nurulfalah. S
  • Sun, 04-Feb-2024
    Nuropik
  • Mon, 05-Feb-2024
    Nani Yuningsih
  • Wed, 07-Feb-2024
    Henri Kusnadi
  • Fri, 09-Feb-2024
    Mustaghfirin
  • Mon, 12-Feb-2024
    Aditya Fekhilian Ramadhan
  • Mon, 12-Feb-2024
    Yudi Utama
    sangat baik
  • Thu, 15-Feb-2024
    Desti Rahmawati
  • Mon, 19-Feb-2024
    Koko Ari Prasetio
300 LP
Buy now
Includes:
  • 00:05:21 Hours On demand videos
  • 2 Lessons
  • Access on mobile and tv
  • Full lifetime access
  • Compare this course with other